my husband’s dreams

my husband is a developer. he is used to make roads. But he made bridge 2 years ago. Now he is building houses. I don’t know much about it. but I think he is good at it. even he is not engineer ,he knows how to run business,. as it is always, something thing goes well, sometime it is not.

i have been a staying at home mother since I have got my first son,then I Have got my third kids.it’s a she. because there are getting much need , we decided to have another business.it is a building material store.we are going to sell structural bolts ,

  • Bolts
  • Nuts
  • Nuts Washers
  • Anchoring Systems/ Expansion Bolts Anchoring Systems/Expansion Bolts
  • Threaded Rods Threaded Rods
  • Fabrication Fabrication

now we are looking for a perfect place where the store will build. sooner or later I will be the one  who  run it, so I have been learning from him on how to be a good business men in my free time .

This entry was posted on April 21, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments

5 thoughts on “my husband’s dreams

Leave a Reply

