CINTAMU 50 RIBU SEMINGGU

is everything always about money ? there was when I was there. my husband thinks , there is no money because I am a daughter, so my family should be ready to be of help when i need some. But my family thinks there should be some money because by helping me  brother their money. and here i am stuck in the middle.

both of hem have different up bringing. my husband is from a quite rich family, but i m not. my family have different touch in the way they have grown their kids.

and here i m , stuck in the middle, probably , my husband is too  stingy, and my family is too poor

Leave a Reply

